A Wednesday

Hello!
Life is drifting by as usual, yesterday I had my first "real" PT-session and it went great! Tomorrow it's time for the second one. This morning me and Therese did Body Combat, it kind of make my feet hurt, but I still really like it! Next week is half-term, like Sportlovet in Sweden. Tonight me and the girls are going out dancing and listening to music, won't be out to late, really need my beauty sleep!
Hello!
Life is drifting by as usual, yesterday I had my first "real" PT-session and it went great! Tomorrow it's time for the second one. This morning me and Therese did Body Combat, it kind of make my feet hurt, but I still really like it! Next week is half-term, like Sportlovet in Sweden. Tonight me and the girls are going out dancing and listening to music, won't be out to late, really need my beauty sleep!
My costume for the birthday party came yesterday! Really exciting! Now it's only 50 days to go before I go home! Can't wait!♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0